Mesquite

Admin

How May We Help You?

How May We Help You Postcard

Need a quick haircut, oil change, catering services, graphic designs, personalized woodwork, garments, or ornaments then please reach out to the contacts below: 

Automotive Technology Services - Mesquite High
Monti Turner 
mturner@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7868

Collision Repair - Mesquite High 
Paint & Refinishing
Abe Fuentes
afuentes@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7867

Cosmetology Services - West Mesquite
Barbara Brown
bbrown3@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7629

Salon 3300 - Poteet High
LaKeishia Montgomery 
lmontgomery@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5374

Hospitality & Catering
Leigh Farley - Coordinator
lfarley@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7348

Graphic Design
Jennifer Martin - Coordinator
jmmartin@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7458

Personalization
Karissa R. Samuel - Facilitator
ksamuel@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7431