A-Z INDEX:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z HomeCalendarContactEmployment
Employment: Job Fairs and Recruiting

Employment Job FairsNamed a 2012 Best Place to Work by
The Dallas Business Journal and The Dallas Morning News

 

 

 

College/University/Event Date
Southern University Fall Career Expo Wed. - September 17
Sam Houston State University Wed. - October 8
McNeese State University - Lake Charles Mon. - October 27
University of Louisiana - Lafayette Tues. - October 28
Univ. of Mary Hardin Baylor (afternoon) Tues. - October 28
Louisiana State Univ. - Baton Rouge Wed. - October 29
UT - Tyler (afternoon) Wed. - October 29
Southeastern Louisiana Univ. - Hammond Thur. - October 30
LeTourneau University Thur. - October 30
UNT - Dallas Career Fair Thur. - October 30
Texas State University Tue. - November 4
UT - San Antonio Wed. - November 5
Texas A&M University - College Station Mon. - November 10
UT - Austin Mon. - November 10
Texas Tech University Tue. - November 11
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Tue. - November 11
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Wed. - November 12
UNT/TWU (TWU Campus in Denton) Thur. - November 13
Stephen F. Austin State University Fri. - December 5