A-Z INDEX:   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z HomeCalendarContactEmployment
Employment: Job Fairs and Recruiting

Employment Job FairsNamed a 2012 Best Place to Work by
The Dallas Business Journal and The Dallas Morning News

 

 

 

College/University/Event Date
Region 4 Bilingual/Spanish Teacher Job Fair - Houston Tue/Wed. Feb. 25-26
Baylor University - Waco Thur. - March 6
University of Mary Hardin Baylor - Belton Thur. - March 6
Midwestern State University - Wichita Falls Fri. - March 7
Angelo State University - San Angelo Wed. - March 19
Jarvis Christian College - Hawkins Wed. - March 19
Sam Houston State University - Huntsville Wed. - March 19
UT Dallas - Richardson Wed. - March 19
Tri-University Teacher Job Fair - Abilene Thur. - March 20
Prairie View A&M University Tue. - March 25
Texas Tech University - Lubbock Tue. - March 25
Texas Christian University - Ft. Worth Wed. - March 26
West Texas A&M University Canyon Wed. - March 26
Texas A&M University - Commerce Thur. - March 27
UT - El Paso Fri. - March 28
UT - Tyler Fri. - March 28
University of Louisiana - Lafayette Mon. - March 31
UT - Arlington Mon. - March 31
Northwestern State Univ. - Louisiana Tue. - April 1
Southeastern Louisiana University - Hammond Wed. April 2
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ. - Waxahachie Wed. - April 2
University of Louisiana - Monroe Wed. - April 2
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge Thur. - April 3
Louisiana Tech University - Ruston Thur. - April 3
UNT - Dallas Campus Thur. - April 3
UT - San Antonio Thur. April 3
McNeese University - Louisiana Fri. - April 4
UNT/TWU - Denton Fri. - April 4
Texas A&M University - College Station Mon. - April 7
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Tue. - April 8
UT - Austin Tue. - April 8
Tarleton State University - Stephenville Wed. - April 9
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Wed. - April 9
East Texas Baptist University - Marshall Thur. - April 10
LeTourneau University - Longview Thur. - April 10
Texas State University - San Marcos Thur. - April 10
Grambling State University - Louisiana Fri. - April 11
East Central Oklahoma University - Ada Tue. - April 22
Southeastern Oklahoma State University - Durant Thur. - April 24
Region 10 ESC Career Expo - Richardson Fri. - May 2
Stephen F. Austin State University - Nacogdoches Fri. - May 2
MISD Teacher Job Fair - Mesquite Rodeo Arena Sat. - May 3
NCTASPA  Job Fair - Arlington Convention Center Mon. - May 12
ECAP Intern Job Fair Tue. - June 17