MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL
300 E DAVIS ST, MESQUITE, TX 75149 • 972.882.7800
SOCIAL MEDIA
MHS Senior 2017 Final Transcript Request

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSczblpMGUBQPDJLgzns5XavlF9SULgHFDfHxjyE0b2kHQ3pcw/viewform?formkey=dE5tbF80SUY2enNIODk4OGZnaGY4bFE6MQ#gid=0

2017 GRADUATES... FINAL TRANSCRIPTS WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICK UP BEGINNING JUNE 19, 2017.

COLLEGE PREP

College Information:

College Atlas
Texas Public Univ. Admissions
You Can Go!
Big Future
College Admissions
Peterson's
College View
What Will They Learn?
NCAA Eligibility
Affordable Schools Online
College Contacts

Testing Information:

Naviance - College & Career Info

SAT Test - Get test dates, registration information, and more

ACT Test - Get test dates, registration information, and more

testGEAR - Online test preparation that improves test scores on high school exit and college entrance exams

Scholarships Information:

Scholarships.com
Fastweb Scholarships

Financial Aid Information:

Financial Aid Guide
Federal Student Aid
FAFSA
Paying for College Questions
Questbridge

Military Options:

Today's Military

List of Texas Colleges

Texas Private Colleges and Universities:

Abilene Christian University www.acu.edu
Amberton University www.amberton.edu
Austin College www.austincollege.edu
Baylor University www.baylor.edu
Concordia University of Texas www.concordia.edu
Dallas Baptist University www.dbu.edu
East Texas Baptist University www.etbu.edu
Hardin-Simmons University www.hsutx.edu
Houston Baptist University www.hbu.edu
Howard Payne University www.hputx.edu
Huston-Tillotson University www.htu.edu
Jarvis Christian College www.jarvis.edu
LeTourneau University www.letu.edu
Lubbock Christian University www.lcu.edu
McMurry University www.mcm.edu
Our Lady of the Lake University www.ollusa.edu
Paul Quinn College www.pqc.edu
Rice University www.rice.edu
Schreiner University www.schreiner.edu
Southern Methodist University www.smu.edu
Southwestern Adventist University www.swau.edu
Southwestern Christian College www.swcc.edu
Southwestern University www.southwestern.edu
St. Edwards University www.stedwards.edu
St. Mary’s University www.stmarytx.edu
Texas Christian University www.tcu.edu
Texas College www.texasscollege.edu
Texas Lutheran University www.tlu.edu
Texas Wesleyan University www.twes.edu
Trinity University www.trinity.edu
University of Dallas www.udallas.edu
University of Mary Hardin Baylor www.umhb.edu
University of St. Thomas www.stthom.edu
University of the Incarnate Word www.uiw.edu
Wayland Baptist University www.wbu.edu
Wiley College www.wileyc.edu

Texas Public 4-year Colleges and Universities: 

Angelo State University www.angelo.edu
Lamar University www.lamar.edu
Midwestern State University www.mwsu.edu
Prairie View State University www.pvamu.edu
Sam Houston State University www.shasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University www.sfasu.edu
Sul Ross State University www.sulross.edu
Tarleton State University www.tarleton.edu
Texas A & M International www.tamiu.edu
Texas A & M University-Galveston www.tamug.edu
Texas A & M- Commerce www.tamuc.edu
Texas A & M- Corpus Christi www.tamucc.edu
Texas A & M- Kingsville www.tamuk.edu
Texas A & M University- San Antonio www.utsa.edu
Texas A & M University- Texarkana www.tamut.edu
Texas Southern University www.tsu.edu
Texas State University-San Marcus www.txstate.edu
Texas Tech University www.ttu.edu
Texas Women’s University www.twu.edu
The University of Texas @ Austin www.utexas.edu
The University of Texas @ Brownsville www.utb.edu
The University of Texas @ Dallas www.utdallas.edu
The University of Texas @ El Paso www.utep.edu
The University of Texas @ San Antonio www.utsa.edu
The University of Texas @ Tyler www.uttyler.edu
The University of Texas-Permian Basin www.utpb.edu
University of Houston www.uh.edu
University of Houston-Clear Lake www.uhcl.edu
University of Houston-Downtown www.uhd.edu
University of Houston-Victoria www.uhv.edu
University of North Texas www.unt.edu
University of North Texas- Dallas www.dallas.unt.edu
West Texas A& M University www.wtamu.edu

Historically Black Colleges and University:

Alabama A & M University www.aamu.edu
Alabama State University www.alasu.edu
Albany State University www.asurams.edu
Alcorn State University www.alcorn.edu
Benedict College www.benedict.edu
Bethune-Cookman College www.cookman.edu
Bluefield State College www.bluefieldstate.edu
Bowie State University www.bowiestate.edu
Central State University www.centralstate.edu
Clark Atlanta University www.claflin.edu
Concordia College-Selma www.concordiaselma.edu
Dillard University www.dilliard.edu
Fisk University www.fisk.edu
Florida Memorial University www.fmuniv.edu
Florida A & M University www.famu.edu
Fort Valley State University www.famu.edu
Fort Valley State University www.fvsu.edu
Grambling State University www.gram.edu
Hampton University www.hampton.edu
Howard University www.howard.edu
Huston-Tillotson www.htu.edu
Jackson State University www.jsums.edu
Jarvis Christian University www.jcsu.edu
Kentucky State University www.kysu.edu
Langston University www.lunet.edu
Lincoln University www.lincoln.edu
Morehouse College www.morehouse.edu
Paul Quinn College www.pqc.edu
Philander Smith College www.philander.edu
Prairie View A & M University www.pvamu.edu
Rust College www.rustcollege.edu
Savannah State University www.savannahstate.edu
Southern University A & M www.subr.edu
Spelman College www.spelman.edu
Tennessee State University www.tnstate.edu
Texas College www.texascollege.edu
Texas Southern University www.tsu.edu
Tuskegee University www.tuskegee.edu
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff www.uapab.edu
Virginia State University www.vsu.edu
Wilberforce University www.wilberforce.edu
Wiley College www.wileyc.edu
Xavier University www.xula.edu

Technical Schools:

Lamar Institute of Technology www.lit.edu
Texas State Technical College www.marshall.tstc.edu
Texas State Technical College www.marshall.tstc.edu
Texas State Technical College www.waco.tstc.edu
Texas State Technical College www.westtexas.tstc.edu

Community Colleges:

Alamo Community College District www.alamo.edu
Alvin Community College www.alvincollege.edu
Amarillo College www.actx.edu
Angelina Collegewww.angelina.edu
Austin Community College www.austincc.edu
Blinn College www.blinn.edu
Brazosport College www.brazosport.edu
Brookhaven College www.brookhavencollege.edu
Cedar Valley College www.cedarvalleycollege.edu
Central Texas College www.ctcd.edu
Cisco College www.cisco.edu
Clarendon College www.clarendoncollege.edu
Coastal Bend College www.coastalbend.edu
College of the Mainland www.com.edu
Collin College www.collin.edu
Del Mar College www.delmar.edu
Eastfield College www.eastfieldcollege.edu
El Centro College www.elcentro.edu
El Paso Community College www.epcc.edu
Frank Phillips College www.fpctx.eu
Galveston College www.gc.edu
Grayson College www.grayson.edu
Hill College www.hillcollege.edu
Houston Community College www.hccs.edu
Howard College www.howardcollege.edu
Kilgore College www.kilgore.edu
Laredo Community College www.laredo.edu
Lee College www.lee.edu
Lone Star College System www.lonestar.edu
McLennan Community College www.mclennan.edu
Midland College www.midland.edu
Mountain View College www.mvc.dcccd.edu
Navarro College www.navarrocollege.edu
North Central Texas College www.nctc.edu
North Lake College www.northlakecollege.edu
Northeast Texas Community www.ntcc.edu
Odessa College www.odessa.edu
Panola College www.panola.edu
Paris Junior College www.parisjc.edu
Ranger College www.rangercollege.edu
Richland College www.richlandcollege.edu
San Jacinto College www.sanjac.edu
South Plains College www.southplainscollege.edu
South Texas College www.southtexascollege.edu
Southwest Texas Junior College www.swtjc.edu
Tarrant County College www.tccd.edu
Temple College www.templejc.edu
Texarkana College www.texarkanacollege.edu
Trinity Valley Community College www.tvcc.edu
Tyler Junior College www.tjc.edu
Vernon College www.vernoncollege.edu
Victoria College www.victoriacollege.edu
Weatherford College www.wc.edu