MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL
300 E DAVIS ST, MESQUITE, TX 75149 • 972.882.7800
SOCIAL MEDIA
MHS Senior 2017 Final Transcript Request

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSczblpMGUBQPDJLgzns5XavlF9SULgHFDfHxjyE0b2kHQ3pcw/viewform?formkey=dE5tbF80SUY2enNIODk4OGZnaGY4bFE6MQ#gid=0

2017 GRADUATES... FINAL TRANSCRIPTS WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PICK UP BEGINNING JUNE 19, 2017.

DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Pam Bell  -  Assistant Principal
PBell@mesquiteisd.org

Regina Jackson  -  Assistant Principal
RJackson2@mesquiteisd.org

Kelly Long  -  Assistant Principal
KLong@mesquiteisd.org

Valerie Mayad  -  Registrar
VMayad@mesquiteisd.org

Dennis Sadler  -  Assistant Principal
CSadler@mesquiteisd.org

Kevin Samples  -  Principal
KSamples@mesquiteisd.org

Clay Waller  -  Assistant Principal
CWaller@mesquiteisd.org

Joyce Wascom  -  Academic Dean
JWascom@mesquiteisd.org

ATHLETICS

Robert Robinson  -  Campus Athletic Director
RRobinson@mesquiteisd.org

David Young  -  Teacher
DYoung2@mesquiteisd.org

BUSINESS

Della Bianicci  -  Teacher
DBianicci@mesquiteisd.org

Donald Coursey  -  Teacher
DCoursey@mesquiteisd.org

Robert Howig  -  Teacher
RHowig@mesquiteisd.org

Suzanna Jensen  -  Teacher
SEJensen@mesquiteisd.org

Hollis Johnson  -  Teacher
HJohnson@mesquiteisd.org

Stephanie Kramer  -  Teacher
SKramer@mesquiteisd.org

James Ritter  -  Teacher
TRitter@mesquiteisd.org

Lynda Ritter  -  Teacher
LRitter@mesquiteisd.org

Danielle Rushing  -  Teacher
DRushing@mesquiteisd.org

Regenia Sales  -  Teacher
GSales@mesquiteisd.org

Autumn Woods  -  Teacher
AWoods2@mesquiteisd.org

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Richard Broussard  -  Teacher
RBroussard@mesquiteisd.org

Monica Clifton  -  Teacher
MClifton@mesquiteisd.org

Kyle Fortenberry  -  Teacher
KFortenberry@mesquiteisd.org

Abraham Fuentes  -  Teacher
AFuentes@mesquiteisd.org

Adlena Jacobs  -  Teacher
AJacobs@mesquiteisd.org

Derek Johnson  -  Teacher
DJohnson3@mesquiteisd.org

Stephanie Kirkendoll  -  Teacher
SKirkendoll@mesquiteisd.org

Ronald Krajca  -  Teacher
RKrajca@mesquiteisd.org

Jennifer Lively  -  Teacher
JLively@mesquiteisd.org

Joan Macewich  -  Teacher
JMacewich@mesquiteisd.org

Candace Norwood  -  Teacher
CNorwood@mesquiteisd.org

Bresha Richardson  -  Teacher
BRichardson@mesquiteisd.org

James Rimmer  -  Teacher
JRimmer@mesquiteisd.org

Stanecia Roy  -  Teacher
SRoy@mesquiteisd.org

Sandra Sepulveda  -  Teacher
SSepulveda@mesquiteisd.org

Jason Singletary  -  Teacher
JSingletary@mesquiteisd.org

Shonda Tindall  -  Teacher
STindall@mesquiteisd.org

Mortimer Turner  -  Teacher
MTurner@mesquiteisd.org

Bruce Wilder  -  Teacher
BWilder@mesquiteisd.org

CLASSROOM PARAPROFESSIONALS

Gaylon Aucoin  -  Aide
GAucoin@mesquiteisd.org

Sherie Busby  -  Aide
SBusby@mesquiteisd.org

Felicia Calloway  -  Aide
FCalloway@mesquiteisd.org

Kenya Cooprider  -  Aide
KCooprider@mesquiteisd.org

Corhonacalada Dawson  -  Aide
CDawson2@mesquiteisd.org

Patrice Devones  -  Aide
PDevones@mesquiteisd.org

Natasha Jackson  -  Aide
NJackson@mesquiteisd.org

Sabrina King  -  ESL Aide
SKing@mesquiteisd.org

Jorge Medrano  -  Aide
JMedrano@mesquiteisd.org

Nichollette Newby  -  Aide
NNewby@mesquiteisd.org

Monique Niblet  -  BAC Aide
MNiblet@mesquiteisd.org

Allen Ramey  -  Aide
ARamey@mesquiteisd.org

Georgella Sims  -  Aide
GSims@mesquiteisd.org

COUNSELING STAFF

Chelsea Alvarado  -  Intervention Counselor
CAlvarado@mesquiteisd.org

Tiffani Curtis  -  Counselor (Ror - Z)
TCurtis@mesquiteisd.org

Yvette Gonzalez  -  Counselor Secretary
YGonzalez@mesquiteisd.org

Megan Green  -  Counselor (Mom - Roq)
MAGreen@mesquiteisd.org

Debra King  -  Counselor (D - Hern)
DKing@mesquiteisd.org

Amy Okafor  -  Academic Success Coordinator
AOkafor@mesquiteisd.org

Leslie Reed  -  Counselor (Hero - Mol)
LReed@mesquiteisd.org

Dara Rivera  -  Counselor (A - C)
DRivera@mesquiteisd.org

Misty Rose  -  Academic Counselor - College Ready
MRose1@mesquiteisd.org

Kameron Svoboda  -  College Ready
KSvoboda@mesquiteisd.org

Virginia Swint  -  Registrar Secretary - Records, Address changes
VSwint@mesquiteisd.org

Kelly Taylor  -  Academic Success Coordinator
KBTaylor@mesquiteisd.org

Denisse Ventura  -  Counselor Secretary - Transcripts
DVentura@mesquiteisd.org

Michael Walla  -  Academic Success Coordinator
MWalla@mesquiteisd.org

Natalie White  -  CTE Counselor
NDWhite@mesquiteisd.org

Valerie Williams  -  Testing Coordinator
VWilliams@mesquiteisd.org

ENGLISH

Rhonda Butaineh  -  Teacher
RButaineh@mesquiteisd.org

Rahme Butaineh  -  Teacher
RButaineh2@mesquiteisd.org

Adrianna Daniels  -  Teacher
ADaniels@mesquiteisd.org

Molly Dershem  -  Teacher
MDershem@mesquiteisd.org

Rebekah Edwards  -  Teacher
REdwards@mesquiteisd.org

Amanda El-Aya  -  Teacher
AEl-Aya@mesquiteisd.org

Kate Foster  -  Teacher
KFoster2@mesquiteisd.org

Chad Grace  -  Teacher
CGrace@mesquiteisd.org

Frances Griffin  -  Teacher
FGriffin@mesquiteisd.org

Amy Hale  -  Teacher
AHale@mesquiteisd.org

Michelle Hix  -  Teacher
MHix@mesquiteisd.org

Jessica James  -  Teacher
JJames2@mesquiteisd.org

Britney Mayfield  -  Teacher
BMayfield@mesquiteisd.org

Cynthia Richard  -  Teacher
CRichard@mesquiteisd.org

Cynthia Rimmer  -  Teacher
CRimmer@mesquiteisd.org

Jaclyn Sarpy  -  Teacher
JSarpy@mesquiteisd.org

Barbie Smith  -  Teacher
BSmith@mesquiteisd.org

Jarrod Swint  -  Teacher
JSwint@mesquiteisd.org

Lorraine Thornton  -  Teacher
LThornton@mesquiteisd.org

Erin Vansickle  -  Teacher
EVansickle@mesquiteisd.org

Jenna Williams  -  Teacher
JWilliams3@mesquiteisd.org

FINE ARTS

Christopher Bingham  -  Teacher
CBingham@mesquiteisd.org

Patrick Crowley  -  Teacher
PCrowley@mesquiteisd.org

Jana Davis  -  Teacher
JMDavis@mesquiteisd.org

Lance Flisowski  -  Teacher
LFlisowski@mesquiteisd.org

Cheryl Jones  -  Teacher
CJones@mesquiteisd.org

Jay Litle  -  Teacher
BLitle@mesquiteisd.org

Ryan Locke  -  Teacher
RLocke@mesquiteisd.org

James Mccoy  -  Teacher
JPMcCoy@mesquiteisd.org

Sally Nowlin  -  Teacher
SNowlin@mesquiteisd.org

Michelle Perez  -  Teacher
MPerez2@mesquiteisd.org

Jennifer Resendez  -  Teacher
JResendez@mesquiteisd.org

Lenore Schuelke  -  Teacher
LSchuelke@mesquiteisd.org

Christina Snider  -  Teacher
CSnider@mesquiteisd.org

Brienne Tyler  -  Teacher
BTyler@mesquiteisd.org

Emily Walker  -  Teacher
EWalker1@mesquiteisd.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Alli Clements  -  Teacher
AClements2@mesquiteisd.org

Jody Davis  -  Foreign Language Department Chair
JDavis@mesquiteisd.org

Kristin Escobar  -  MISD Lead Teacher: Languages Other Than English
KEscobar@mesquiteisd.org

Travis Hill  -  Teacher
TDHill@mesquiteisd.org

Adan Lopez  -  Teacher / Webmaster
ALopez2@mesquiteisd.org

Gloria Ramirez  -  Teacher
MRamirez@mesquiteisd.org

Dora Tellez  -  Teacher
DTellez@mesquiteisd.org

Mackenzie Theall  -  Teacher
MTheall@mesquiteisd.org

Carol Velzy  -  Teacher
CVelzy@mesquiteisd.org

ISS/ISP

Melody Garza  -  Aide
MGGarza@mesquiteisd.org

Carole Miles  -  Teacher
CMiles@mesquiteisd.org

Larry Taylor  -  Aide
LTaylor@mesquiteisd.org

JOURNALISM/YEARBOOK

Karen Long  -  Teacher
KLong1@mesquiteisd.org

JROTC

William Lee  -  Teacher
WLee@mesquiteisd.org

LIBRARY

Amianne Bailey  -  Librarian
ARBailey@mesquiteisd.org

Annette Gilbert  -  Library Aide
MGilbert@mesquiteisd.org

Sharon Harman  -  Librarian
SHarman@mesquiteisd.org

MATH

Juan Chavez  -  Teacher
JChavez@mesquiteisd.org

Susan Derr  -  Teacher
SDerr@mesquiteisd.org

Jamie Donahue  -  Teacher
JDonahue@mesquiteisd.org

Myrianne Gable  -  Teacher
MGable@mesquiteisd.org

Gerald Holmes  -  Teacher
GHolmes@mesquiteisd.org

Jeff Hottel  -  Teacher
JHottel@mesquiteisd.org

Linda Howig  -  Teacher
LHowig@mesquiteisd.org

Reginald Irvin  -  Teacher
RIrvin@mesquiteisd.org

Taylor McDonald  -  Teacher
TMcDonald@mesquiteisd.org

Terry McDonough  -  Teacher
TMcDonough@mesquiteisd.org

James McGowan  -  Teacher
JMcGowan2@mesquiteisd.org

Trang Nguyen  -  Teacher
TNguyen@mesquiteisd.org

Anna Lee Polk  -  Teacher
APolk@mesquiteisd.org

Kathy Quigley  -  Teacher
KQuigley@mesquiteisd.org

Ahmad Rachid  -  Teacher
ARachid@mesquiteisd.org

Caroline Redford  -  Teacher
CRedford@mesquiteisd.org

John Riley  -  Teacher
JCRiley@mesquiteisd.org

Vidal Salazar  -  Teacher
VSalazar@mesquiteisd.org

David Steinberg  -  Teacher
DSteinberg@mesquiteisd.org

Daisy Tavira  -  Teacher
DTavira@mesquiteisd.org

Eric Tuzin  -  Teacher
ETuzin@mesquiteisd.org

Molly Weatherred  -  Teacher
MWeatherred@mesquiteisd.org

OFFICE STAFF

Maria Balderas  -  ARD Office Secretary
MBalderas@mesquiteisd.org

Nancy Hill  -  Ignite Secretary
NHill@mesquiteisd.org

Vicki Kelly  -  Clinic
VKelly@mesquiteisd.org

Cherri Lynn  -  Administrative Assistant
CLynn@mesquiteisd.org

Sharon  Melton  -  Finance Secretary
SMelton2@mesquiteisd.org

Nadene Minyard  -  Nurse
NMinyard@mesquiteisd.org

Eva Monteagudo  -  Attendance Secretary
EMonteagudo@mesquiteisd.org

Leslie Moreno  -  Attendance Secretary
LMoreno@mesquiteisd.org

Adilene Rivera  -  Discipline
ARivera2@mesquiteisd.org

Jazmin Sanchez  -  Front Office Secretary
JSanchez2@mesquiteisd.org

Nora Villarreal  -  Attendance Secretary
NVillarreal@mesquiteisd.org

Dione Wiley  -  Teacher Secretary
DWiley@mesquiteisd.org

PE/HEALTH

Kelsi Baker  -  Teacher
KBaker5@mesquiteisd.org

Yvonne Bowman-Milton  -  Teacher
YBowman@mesquiteisd.org

Daniel Callaway  -  Teacher
DCallaway@mesquiteisd.org

Reginald Fish  -  Teacher
RFish@mesquiteisd.org

Jeremiah Hernandez  -  Teacher
JHernandez5@mesquiteisd.org

Christine Jorgensen  -  Athletic Trainer
CJorgensen@mesquiteisd.org

Brad Tindel  -  Teacher
BTindel@mesquiteisd.org

Deanna Toler  -  Teacher
DToler@mesquiteisd.org

READING

Jenetta Hockless  -  ESL Teacher
JHockless@mesquiteisd.org

SCIENCE

Lori Albrecht  -  Teacher
LAlbrecht@mesquiteisd.org

Elizabeth Baker  -  Teacher
EBaker2@mesquiteisd.org

Teresa Beard  -  Teacher
TBeard@mesquiteisd.org

Diana Cantu  -  Teacher
DCantu@mesquiteisd.org

Tara Caruthers  -  Teacher
TCaruthers@mesquiteisd.org

Keli Chisholm  -  Teacher
KChisholm@mesquiteisd.org

Chandra Courtney  -  Teacher
CCourtney@mesquiteisd.org

Fidel El-Aya  -  Teacher
FElaya@mesquiteisd.org

Matthew Griger  -  Teacher
MGriger@mesquiteisd.org

Manzy Holland  -  Teacher
MHolland2@mesquiteisd.org

Andra Maar  -  Teacher
AMaar@mesquiteisd.org

Gabrielle Malin  -  Teacher
GMalin@mesquiteisd.org

Amber Miller  -  Teacher
AMiller2@mesquiteisd.org

Jesse Miller  -  Teacher
JMiller3@mesquiteisd.org

Alison Padgett  -  Teacher
APadgett@mesquiteisd.org

Ricardo Pelayo  -  Teacher
RPelayo@mesquiteisd.org

Todd Purl  -  Teacher
TPurl@mesquiteisd.org

Linda Rose  -  Teacher
LRose@mesquiteisd.org

Darrell Taylor  -  Teacher
DTaylor1@mesquiteisd.org

Billie Warta  -  Teacher
BWarta@mesquiteisd.org

Nancy Williams-Freeman  -  Teacher
NWilliamsFreeman@mesquiteisd.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Chris Blaylock  -  Teacher
CBlaylock@mesquiteisd.org

Stacey Coffman  -  Teacher
SCoffman@mesquiteisd.org

Zachary Cooper  -  Teacher
ZCooper@mesquiteisd.org

Donald Curts  -  Teacher
DCurts@mesquiteisd.org

Philip El-Aya  -  Teacher
PElaya@mesquiteisd.org

Richard George  -  Teacher
RGeorge@mesquiteisd.org

Donald Gibson  -  Teacher
DGibson@mesquiteisd.org

Mary Gillenwater  -  Teacher
PGillenwater@mesquiteisd.org

John Hill  -  Teacher
JHill@mesquiteisd.org

Robert Jones  -  Teacher - Ignite
RJones3@mesquiteisd.org

Kevin Maduka  -  Teacher
KMaduka@mesquiteisd.org

Kenneth Martin  -  Teacher
KMartin@mesquiteisd.org

Deborah Massey  -  Teacher
DMassey1@mesquiteisd.org

Matthew Matus  -  Teacher
MMatus2@mesquiteisd.org

Thomas Mills  -  Teacher
TMills@mesquiteisd.org

Paige Patterson  -  Teacher
PPatterson@mesquiteisd.org

Randy Pool  -  Teacher
RPool@mesquiteisd.org

Kim Schaffer  -  Teacher
KSchaffer@mesquiteisd.org

Keith Setler  -  Teacher
KSetler@mesquiteisd.org

Hillary Snider  -  Teacher
HSnider@mesquiteisd.org

Adam Varnado  -  Teacher
AVarnado@mesquiteisd.org

Reggie Webb  -  Teacher
RWebb2@mesquiteisd.org

Jeffrey Williams  -  Teacher
JWilliams@mesquiteisd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Anthony Bowles  -  Teacher
ABowles@mesquiteisd.org

Shabana David  -  Teacher - Speech
SDavid@mesquiteisd.org

Patrick Forbin  -  Teacher
PForbin@mesquiteisd.org

Brisbane Harden  -  Teacher
BHarden@mesquiteisd.org

Cameron Holley  -  Teacher
CHolley2@mesquiteisd.org

Tabitha Hutson  -  Teacher
THutson2@mesquiteisd.org

Tia Jackson  -  Teacher
AJackson5@mesquiteisd.org

Briggette Jordan  -  Teacher
BJordan1@mesquiteisd.org

Michelle Kelley  -  Teacher
MKelley1@mesquiteisd.org

Cerone Lacey  -  Teacher
CLacey@mesquiteisd.org

Suzanne Lawson  -  ARD Chair
SSLawson@mesquiteisd.org

Rebekah Lemons  -  Teacher
BLemons@mesquiteisd.org

Donny Lloyd  -  Teacher
DLloyd@mesquiteisd.org

Olivia Lopez  -  SPED Nurse
OLopez@mesquiteisd.org

Teresa Price  -  Teacher
TPrice2@mesquiteisd.org

Jerry Purtle  -  Teacher
JPurtle@mesquiteisd.org

Rhonda Ray  -  Teacher
RRay@mesquiteisd.org

Suzanna Richardson  -  Diagnostician
SRichardson@mesquiteisd.org

Joshua Rutledge  -  Teacher
JRutledge@mesquiteisd.org

Kaycee Struck  -  Teacher
KStruck@mesquiteisd.org

Lacey Tebo  -  Teacher
LTebo@mesquiteisd.org

Tsepo Williams  -  Teacher
THWilliams@mesquiteisd.org

SPEECH

Andrew Greenberg  -  Teacher
AGreenberg@mesquiteisd.org

Abbey Nucci  -  Teacher
ANucci@mesquiteisd.org

Rachel Syblik  -  Teacher
RSyblik@mesquiteisd.org

SRO

Scott McNary  -  Mesquite Police Officer
SMcNary@mesquiteisd.org

Chad Parks  -  Mesquite Police Officer
CParks@mesquiteisd.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Kathryn Belt  -  APEX
KBelt@mesquiteisd.org