POTEET HIGH SCHOOL
3300 POTEET DR, MESQUITE, TX 75150 • 972.882.5300
SOCIAL MEDIA
DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Janie Agha  -  Campus Nurse
mlangagha@mesquiteisd.org

Tanya Armstrong  -  Assistant Principal
tarmstrong@mesquiteisd.org

Zach Brimager  -  Teacher and Advanced Academic Coordinator
ZBrimager2@mesquiteisd.org

Kourtney Cribbs  -  Teacher and Advanced Academic Coordinator
KCribbs@mesquiteisd.org

Leslie Edwards  -  Assistant Principal and Registrar
ldedwards@mesquiteisd.org

Lisa Finch  -  At Risk Coordinator
LFinch@mesquiteisd.org

Kody Groves  -  Athletic Director and Head Football Coach
kgroves@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Abram Joseph  -  Assistant Principal
ajoseph@mesquiteisd.org

Taylor Morris  -  Principal
tmorris@mesquiteisd.org

Stacey Sprague  -  Testing Coordinator
ssprague@mesquiteisd.org

Chris Stegman  -  Instructional Specialist
cstegman@mesquiteisd.org

Staci Williams  -  Assistant Principal
sywilliams@mesquiteisd.org

Tammy Williams  -  Diagnostician
tgwilliams@mesquiteisd.org

BUSINESS

Damon Ausberry  -  Teacher and Coach
DAusberry@mesquiteisd.org

Bo Camacho  -  Teacher and Coach
GCamacho@mesquiteisd.org

Kerri Delaney  -  Teacher
KDelaney@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Landry Finch  -  Teacher
LFinch2@mesquiteisd.org

Allison Lewallyn  -  Teacher
alewallyn@mesquiteisd.org

Rochelle McMillon  -  Teacher
rmcmillon@mesquiteisd.org

Josh Ross  -  Teacher and UIL Sponsor
BJRoss@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Andre Williams  -  Teacher and Coach
awilliams6@mesquiteisd.org

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Louise Braubach  -  Teacher
LBraubach@mesquiteisd.org

Jerry Farley  -  Teacher
JFarley@mesquiteisd.org

Timothy Graves  -  Teacher
TGraves@mesquiteisd.org

Trisha Grider  -  Teacher
TGrider@mesquiteisd.org

David Gustof  -  Teacher
dgustof@mesquiteisd.org

Katey Henry  -  Teacher and Culinary & RST Sponsor
KLHenry@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Megan Hurd  -  Teacher
mhurd@mesquiteisd.org

Shana Jones  -  Teacher
sjones2@mesquiteisd.org

Ronald Krajca  -  Teacher
RKrajca@mesquiteisd.org

Randy Magee  -  Teacher
RMagee@mesquiteisd.org

Lakeishia Montgomery  -  Teacher
LMontgomery2@mesquiteisd.org

Yerelin Pena  -  Teacher
YPena@mesquiteisd.org

Rochelle Regan  -  Teacher
RRegan@mesquiteisd.org

Todd Sagraves  -  Teacher
TSagraves@mesquiteisd.org

Martha Schlegel  -  Teacher
MSchlegel2@mesquiteisd.org

Jennifer Stubblefield  -  Teacher
JStubblefield@mesquiteisd.org

Shonda Tindall  -  Teacher
stindall@mesquiteisd.org

Mortimer Turner  -  Teacher
MTurner@mesquiteisd.org

Jim Villwok  -  Teacher and TSA Sponsor
JVillwok@mesquiteisd.org

Nicole Walzel  -  Teacher
AWalzel@mesquiteisd.org

Sharon Watson  -  Teacher and TSA Sponsor
SWatson@mesquiteisd.org

Cassandra Whitley  -  Teacher
cdudley-whitley@mesquiteisd.org

COUNSELING STAFF

Kristy Davis  -  Lead Counselor for last names GRE-O
kdavis3@mesquiteisd.org

Dana Hartless  -  Intervention Counselor
dhartless@mesquiteisd.org

Clarissa Jayroe  -  CTE Counselor
cjayroe@mesquiteisd.org

Pebbles Martin  -  Counselor for last names P-Z
pmartin3@mesquiteisd.org

Jean Wood  -  Counselor for last names A-GRA
jwood@mesquiteisd.org

ENGLISH

Taylor Atwell  -  Teacher
tatwell@mesquiteisd.org

Jeffrey Blackwell  -  Teacher and ACDEC Sponsor
JBlackwell@mesquiteisd.org

Summer Chapple  -  Teacher
SChapple@mesquiteisd.org

Robert Donehoo  -  Teacher
RDonehoo@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Hatch  -  Teacher and Coach
LHatch@mesquiteisd.org

Reisha Hayes  -  Teacher
rhayes@mesquiteisd.org

Jeffrey Johnson  -  Teacher and Coach
JJohnson@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Jordan Johnson  -  Teacher
JJohnson7@mesquiteisd.org

Randall Logan  -  Teacher
RLogan@mesquiteisd.org

Irena Mayson  -  Teacher
imayson@mesquiteisd.org

Courtney Neighbour  -  Teacher
CNeighbour@mesquiteisd.org

Daniel Penrod  -  Teacher and Coach
dpenrod@mesquiteisd.org

Carlie Rockwell  -  Teacher


FINE ARTS

Melissa Corpuz  -  Teacher - Art
MCorpuz@mesquiteisd.org

Leticia Downs  -  Teacher
LDowns@mesquiteisd.org

Christopher Frank  -  Teacher
CFrank@mesquiteisd.org

Caitlin Hall  -  Teacher
chall4@mesquiteisd.org

Steve Kath  -  Teacher - Band
skath@mesquiteisd.org

Vernon Lewis  -  Teacher
VLewis@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Kristal Moody  -  Teacher - Art
KMoody@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Cody Newman  -  Teacher and Band Director
CNewman@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Matthew Prather  -  Teacher
mprather@mesquiteisd.org

Kelly Thomas  -  Teacher and Thespian Sponsor
KThomas@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Vanessa Todora-Crixell  -  Teacher
VCrixell@mesquiteisd.org

Mitchell Washington  -  Teacher - Choir
MWashington@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Juan Borrero  -  Teacher
jborrero@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Jones  -  Teacher and Spanish Club Sponsor
LJones3@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Liliana Palacios  -  Teacher
lpalacios@mesquiteisd.org

Mayra Pratz  -  Teacher
MPratz@mesquiteisd.org

Stanley Schochler  -  Teacher
SSchochler@mesquiteisd.org

ISS/ISP

LaTrenda Knowles  -  ISS
ltolbertknowles@mesquiteisd.org

JOURNALISM/YEARBOOK

Peggy Brooks  -  Teacher
PBrooks@mesquiteisd.org

Donna Morris  -  Teacher and Yearbook Sponsor
DMorris@mesquiteisd.org

Shondra Tharp  -  Teacher
STharp@mesquiteisd.org

Camille Turner  -  Teacher
CTurner1@mesquiteisd.org

JROTC

Lynn Buckner  -  Teacher and JROTC Sponsor
dbuckner@mesquiteisd.org

Raymond Reid  -  Teacher and JROTC Sponsor
RReid@mesquiteisd.org

LIBRARY

Elizabeth Payne  -  Librarian
epayne@mesquiteisd.org

MATH

Ryan Castle  -  Teacher
rcastle@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Jonathan Foresee  -  Teacher
JForesee@mesquiteisd.org

Ashley Gaston  -  Teacher
AGaston@mesquiteisd.org

Janna Griffiths  -  Teacher
JGriffiths@mesquiteisd.org

Darrell Hubbard  -  Teacher
dhubbard@mesquiteisd.org

Lisa Lisewsky  -  Teacher and Coach
LLisewsky@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Paige Picciotti  -  Teacher & Coach
ppicciotti@mesquiteisd.org

Paris Scott  -  Teacher
pscott2@mesquiteisd.org

Katelyn Smith  -  Teacher
KSmith2@mesquiteisd.org

Stephanie Soto  -  Teacher
SSoto@mesquiteisd.org

Cheryl Tillery  -  Teacher
ctillery@mesquiteisd.org

Jeremy Wade  -  Teacher
JWade@mesquiteisd.org

OFFICE STAFF

Lisa Davis  -  Discipline Secretary and Sub Liaison
LAbner@mesquiteisd.org

Elaine Gibbins  -  Front Office
EGibbins@mesquiteisd.org

Debbie Mitha  -  Attendance Secretary
DMitha@mesquiteisd.org

Becky O'Dell  -  Secretary - Front Office
bodell@mesquiteisd.org

Janis Roberts  -  Registrar Secretary
JARoberts@mesquiteisd.org

Angela Sevier  -  Counseling Center Secretary
ASevier@mesquiteisd.org

PE/HEALTH

Roynal Bridgeforth  -  Teacher and Coach
RBridgeforth@mesquiteisd.org

John Broom  -  Teacher and Coach
JBroom@mesquiteisd.org

Sierra Deary  -  Teacher and Athletic Trainer
SDeary@mesquiteisd.org

Jana Foster  -  Teacher and Athletic Trainer
JEFoster@mesquiteisd.org

Dustin Holland  -  Teacher and Coach
mholland2@mesquiteisd.org

Nichole Moisan  -  Teacher & Dance/Drill Instructor
nmoisan@mesquiteisd.org

Brian Wester  -  Teacher and Coach
BWester@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Jason Wright  -  Teacher and Coach
JWright@mesquiteisd.org

SCIENCE

Shannon Brown  -  Teacher and Coach
SBrown3@mesquiteisd.org

Michael Browning  -  Teacher
MBrowning@mesquiteisd.org

Summer Compton  -  Teacher
scompton@mesquiteisd.org

Victoria Ehiogu  -  Teacher
vehiogu@mesquiteisd.org

Matthew Hageny  -  Teacher
MHageny@mesquiteisd.org

Ryan Henley  -  Teacher
GHenley@mesquiteisd.org

Anthony Lowe  -  Teacher
alowe@mesquiteisd.org

Rita Martinez  -  Teacher
REMartinez@mesquiteisd.org

Melissa McGee  -  Teacher
MMcgee@mesquiteisd.org

Robert Peron  -  Teacher
RPeron@mesquiteisd.org

Emaleah Rutherford  -  Teacher
ERutherford@mesquiteisd.org

Stephanie Wagoner  -  Teacher
swagoner@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Wright  -  Teacher & Coach
lwright3@mesquiteisd.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Ty Belt  -  Teacher and Coach
TBelt@mesquiteisd.org

Anthony Byrd  -  Teacher and Coach
AByrd2@mesquiteisd.org

Jet Carriker  -  Teacher and Coach
JCarriker@mesquiteisd.org

Demarko Grant  -  Teacher and Coach
dgrant@mesquiteisd.org

Joseph Huber  -  Teacher and Coach
JRHuber@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Angela Hutchison  -  Teacher
ANorton@mesquiteisd.org

Rod Mcdaniel  -  Teacher and Coach
RMcdaniel@mesquiteisd.org

Kory McIver  -  Teacher & Head Basketball Coach
KMciver@mesquiteisd.org

Jonathan McKinney  -  Teacher and Coach
JMckinney2@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Rodney McLain  -  Teacher and Coach
RMclain2@mesquiteisd.org

Bradley Pierpont  -  Teacher and Coach
bpierpont@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Jonathan Simpson  -  Teacher and Coach
JSimpson@mesquiteisd.org

Chris Stegman  -  Teacher
CStegman@mesquiteisd.org

Jeff Stone  -  Teacher
jpstone@mesquiteisd.org

Kelly Thomas  -  Teacher and Coach
KQThomas@mesquiteisd.org

Jacob Tipton  -  Teacher and Coach
JTipton@mesquiteisd.org

Joseph Watts  -  Teacher
JWatts@mesquiteisd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Heather Beaty  -  ARD Vice Chair/Department Chair
hbeaty@mesquiteisd.org

Camille Cummings  -  Teacher
ccummings@mesquiteisd.org

Breony David  -  Teacher
bdavid3@mesquiteisd.org

Roseanne Greenwood  -  Special Education Secretary, Bowling Sponsor, and MEPA Liaison
RGreenwood@mesquiteisd.org

Rhoda Hokanson  -  Teacher
RHokanson@mesquiteisd.org

Jeff Holmes  -  Teacher and Coach
JHolmes@mesquiteisd.org

Aimee Hughes  -  Teacher
AHughes2@mesquiteisd.org

Amanda Lale  -  Teacher and Coach
ALale@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Michelle London  -  Teacher


Cathy Maynard  -  Teacher
CMaynard@mesquiteisd.org

Brooke Medlin  -  Aide
BMedlin@mesquiteisd.org

Elizabeth O Dea  -  Teacher
eodea@mesquiteisd.org

Trae Watkins  -  Teacher
RWatkins@mesquiteisd.org

Andree Weiss Griffin  -  Teacher and Cheer Sponsor
aweiss@mesquiteisd.org

SRO

Josh Troquille  -  Campus SRO


SUPPORT STAFF

David Delamar  -  Teacher
DDelamar@mesquiteisd.org

Patrick Dillard  -  APEX
pdillard@mesquiteisd.org

Colby Peek  -  APEX and Soccer Coach
CPeek2@mesquiteisd.org

Ricky Westfall  -  Teacher
RWestfall@mesquiteisd.org