PTA

Click below to view:

Proposed 2013-2014 Budget

 

Standing Rules

 

 

Join PTA - Sept. 3 - Sept. 30

 

$6.50

(cash only)

 

Each student bringing in a membership will participate in a "glow" party!

 

 

 

 

2013-2014 PTA Board Members

President Courtney Slayton cslayton@mesquiteisd.org
Membership Donna Barnett dbarnett@mesquiteisd.org
Programs Lou Jean Beckett lbeckett@mesquiteisd.org
Volunteers    
Secretary Amanda Relf arelf@mesquiteisd.org
Treasurer Pam Heidleberg pheidleberg@mesquiteisd.org
Parlimentary Sherri Stovall sstovall@mesquiteisd.org
Council Delegate