WILKINSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
2100 CREST PARK, MESQUITE, TX 75149 • 972-882-5950
SOCIAL MEDIA
STAFF DIRECTORY

Megan Carroll  -  Teacher
MCarroll2@mesquiteisd.org

Lisa Conerly  -  Teacher
LConerly@mesquiteisd.org

Karen Sanders  -  Teacher
KSanders@mesquiteisd.org

Jennifer Schumann  -  Teacher/Coach
JSchumann@mesquiteisd.org

ADMINISTRATION

Jessica Eaton  -  Asst. Principal
jeaton@mesquiteisd.org

Dr. Leslie Feinglas  -  Principal
LFeinglas@mesquiteisd.org

Molly  Purl  -  Asst. Principal
MPurl@mesquiteisd.org

CLASSROOM PARAPROFESSIONALS

Tiara Kulas  -  Bilingual Aide
TKulas@mesquiteisd.org

Paula Neal  -  ISS
PNeal@mesquiteisd.org

Kaylee Norris  -  ARD Aide
knorris@mesquiteisd.org

Taylor North  -  Classroom Aide
TNorth@mesquiteisd.org

ELECTIVES/NON-CORE SUBJECTS

Madelaine Donat-Sanchez  -  Spanish Teacher
MDonatsanchez@mesquiteisd.org

Lanell Dugan  -  Tech Teacher
MDugan@mesquiteisd.org

Matthew Frizzell  -  PE Teacher/Coach
MFrizzell@mesquiteisd.org

Scott Hulsey  -  Health Teacher/Coach
SHulsey@mesquiteisd.org

ENGLISH

Preston Galloway  -  Teacher
PGalloway2@mesquiteisd.org

Katie Ham  -  Teacher
KHam@mesquiteisd.org

Shadarra James  -  Teacher
SJames@mesquiteisd.org

Amanda Rhoads  -  Teacher
ARhoads@mesquiteisd.org

Rachel Walker  -  Teacher
RWalker@mesquiteisd.org

FINE ARTS

Maria Choi  -  Orchestra Teacher
MChoi@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Lauren Kryfko  -  Art Teacher
LKryfko@mesquiteisd.org

Kevin Thomas  -  Band Teacher
KThomas2@mesquiteisd.org

MATH

Leslie Ashby  -  Student Success Coordinator
LAshby@mesquiteisd.org

Amanda Ashley  -  Teacher/Tennis Coach
AAshley@mesquiteisd.org

Belinda Bowman  -  Teacher
BBowman@mesquiteisd.org

Asia Jones  -  Teacher
ASmiley@mesquiteisd.org

Marisa Martinez  -  Teacher
MMartinez@mesquiteisd.org   |  Teacher Website

Nathan Martinez  -  Teacher
NMartinez@mesquiteisd.org

Theresa Mcwilliams  -  Teacher
TMcwilliams2@mesquiteisd.org

Amber Moody  -  Teacher
AMoody@mesquiteisd.org

Anna Nichols  -  Teacher
Anichols1@mesquiteisd.org

Leslie Rodriguez  -  Teacher
LRodriguez3@mesquiteisd.org

Amanda Tecklenburg  -  Teacher
ATecklenburg@mesquiteisd.org

Matthew Tecklenburg  -  Teacher/Athletic Coordinator
MTecklenburg@mesquiteisd.org

OFFICE STAFF

Diana Cornejo  -  Attendance Assistant
DCornejo@mesquiteisd.org

Dorothy Dillard  -  Admin. Assistant
DDillard@mesquiteisd.org

Suella Howard  -  Registrar Assistant
SHoward2@mesquiteisd.org

Anne  Matthews  -  Nurse
amatthews@mesquiteisd.org

Ramona Rogers  -  Discipline Assistant
RARogers@mesquiteisd.org

Michael Smith  -  SRO
MSmith6@mesquiteisd.org

READING

Tanesishia Allen  -  Teacher
TAllen@mesquiteisd.org

Leonardo Bordones  -  Teacher
lbordones@mesquiteisd.org

Andy Hounsel  -  Teacher
AHounsel@mesquiteisd.org

Deldrick Morris  -  Teacher
DMorris3@mesquiteisd.org

Christy Norris  -  Teacher
CNorris@mesquiteisd.org

Beverly Sanders  -  Teacher
BSanders@mesquiteisd.org

Martha Sheppard-Mahaffey  -  Teacher
MSheppard-Mahaff@mesquiteisd.org

Carissa Williams  -  Teacher
CWilliams7@mesquiteisd.org

Kristen Williamson  -  Guidance Counselor
KWilliamson1@mesquiteisd.org

SCIENCE

Lindsey Barsoum  -  Teacher
LBarsoum@mesquiteisd.org

Christian Camacho  -  Teacher/Tennis Coach
CCamacho@mesquiteisd.org

Lenora Culberson  -  Teacher
LCulberson@mesquiteisd.org

Charade Davis  -  Teacher
CDavis4@mesquiteisd.org

Carolina Jones  -  Teacher
CJones2@mesquiteisd.org

Anthony Wells  -  Teacher/Coach
AWells@mesquiteisd.org

SOCIAL SKILLS

Larry Johnson  -  Teacher
LJohnson3@mesquiteisd.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Ryan Brown  -  Teacher/Coach
RBrown3@mesquiteisd.org

Patrick McSweeney  -  Teacher
PMcsweeney@mesquiteisd.org

Brandon Sanders  -  Teacher
BSanders4@mesquiteisd.org

Terry Yates  -  Teacher
TYates@mesquiteisd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Susan Dorsey  -  Diagnostician
SDorsey@mesquiteisd.org

Falon Farrar  -  Teacher
FFarrar@mesquiteisd.org

Amber Fox  -  Teacher
AFox@mesquiteisd.org

Brenda Niblett  -  Teacher
BNiblett@mesquiteisd.org

Leia Patricia  -  Teacher
LPatricia@mesquiteisd.org

SUPPORT FACULTY

Elizabeth  Halliburton  -  Testing Coordinator
EHalliburton@mesquiteisd.org

Jerry Howard  -  Computer Lab
JHoward@mesquiteisd.org

Misti Knight  -  Librarian
MKnight@mesquiteisd.org

Chanette Marshall  -  Registrar
CMarshall@mesquiteisd.org