Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
HOSA (Future Health Professionals) Regional Competition
McKinney North High School - McKinney, TX
Sat, Feb 1
HOSA (Future Health Professionals) Regional Competition
McKinney North High School - McKinney, TX
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
ProStart Regional Competition
Collin College - Frisco, TX
Fri, Feb 7
ProStart Regional Competition
Collin College - Frisco, TX
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Fri, Feb 14
SkillsUSA Regional Competition
Texas State Technical College -Waco, TX
TSA (Technology Student Association) Regional Competition
Waxahachie High School - Waxahachie, TX
Sat, Feb 15
SkillsUSA Regional Competition
Texas State Technical College - Waco, TX
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
TSA (Technology Student Association) Regional Competition
Waxahachie High School - Waxahachie, TX
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
DECA State Competition
Sheraton Fort Worth and Fort Worth Convention Center - Ft. Worth, TX
TAFE (Texas Association of Future Educators) State Competition
McAllen Convention Center - McAllen, TX
Fri, Feb 21
DECA State Competition
Sheraton Fort Worth and Fort Worth Convention Center - Ft. Worth, TX
TAFE (Texas Association of Future Educators) State Competition
McAllen Convention Center - McAllen, TX
Sat, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts DECA State Competition
Sheraton Fort Worth and Fort Worth Convention Center - Ft. Worth, TX
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29