Helpful Services Offered Through CTE

Need a quick haircut, oil change, catering services, graphic designs, personalized woodwork, garments, or even ornaments? These services are all offered by our talented CTE students. 

Please reach out to the contacts below: 

How May We Help You graphic

Automotive Technology Services

Mesquite High
Monti Turner 
mturner@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7868

Price Menu

 

Collision Repair

Mesquite High 
Paint & Refinishing
Abe Fuentes
afuentes@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7867

Price Menu
 

Cosmetology Services

West Mesquite
Barbara Brown
bbrown3@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7629

Price Menu

Salon 3300

Poteet High
LaKeishia Montgomery 
lmontgomery@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5374

Price Menu
 

Hospitality & Catering

Leigh Farley - Coordinator
lfarley@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7348

Graphic Design

Jennifer Martin - Coordinator
jmmartin@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7458

Personalization

Karissa R. Samuel - Facilitator
ksamuel@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7431