Contact Us

Mesquite Independent School District
Administration Building
3819 Towne Crossing
Mesquite, TX 75150
972-288-6411

To provide feedback on this website or ask a question about the website, please contact send an email to webmaster@mesquiteisd.org.

Scholarship Postings

To request that a scholarship be posted on the Mesquite ISD website, please complete our Scholarship Posting Request Form.

Click here to access our Scholarship Posting Request Form.

 

FAQs

How do I cancel unwanted calls/emails/texts from MISD's automated notification system. 

If you are receiving calls from Mesquite ISD's Automated Notification System (972-882-7411), and you do NOT have a relationship to a student in Mesquite ISD, please contact Laura Jobe at ljobe@mesquiteisd.org or 972-882-7406 to have your number removed from the system. Sometimes contact numbers change, and the district is not notified, or a number may have been entered into our system incorrectly. The district apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused.


Questions/Concerns Regarding Campus Situations

If you are experiencing a problem with a teacher or a situation involving your child, please contact the principal directly. All questions and concerns relating to campus situations will be referred back to the campus principal first. 


For help logging into Skyward Family Access, contact your child's school.


For a copy of your transcript, contact the registrar at the high school you attended.

  • JHHS - Paul Ballard, wballard@mesquiteisd.org
  • MHS - Valerie Mayad, vmayad@mesquiteisd.org
  • NMHS - TJ Reed, treed@mesquiteisd.org
  • PHS - Misty Rose, mrose1@mesquiteisd.org
  • WMHS - Rhiannon Clay, rclay@mesquiteisd.org

For GED information, visit the Texas Education Agency website.


To verify employment history, contact Personnel Services at 972-882-7368.