District Calendar

2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
January School Board Meeting
2600 Motley Drive, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
NMHS Musical,"The Music Man"
-
WMHS Theatre, "Newsies"
-
Fri, Jan 17
NMHS Musical,"The Music Man"
-
WMHS Theatre, "Newsies"
-
Sat, Jan 18
NMHS Musical,"The Music Man"
-
WMHS Theatre, "Newsies"
-
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29

Proposed 2020-2021 Calendar Posted

The Mesquite ISD Board of Trustees will vote on the proposed 2020-2021 calendar at the February Board meeting. To view a downloadable, printable version of the proposed calendar, click on the calendar image below.

To offer comments or ask questions about the proposed calendar, please click on the CALENDAR FEEDBACK button below, which will redirect you to an online google form.

image of draft calendar for 2020-21