District Calendar

2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Mesquite ISD Band Night
-
Mesquite Memorial Stadium, 2500 Memorial Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75149, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Mesquite Marching Festival
Mesquite Memorial Stadium, 2500 Memorial Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75149, USA
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
October School Board Meeting
2600 Motley Drive, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Story Time at the Mall
-
Town East Mall
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Marching Band Contest - 3A/5A
-
Mesquite Memorial Stadium, 2500 Memorial Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75149, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Story Time at the Mall
-
Town East Mall
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Marching Contest - 4A/6A
-
Mesquite Memorial Stadium, 2500 Memorial Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75149, USA
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Marching Contest - 4A/6A
-
Mesquite Memorial Stadium, 2500 Memorial Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75149, USA
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts UIL Area C Marching Contest - 5A
Mesquite Memorial Stadium, 2500 Memorial Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75149, USA
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2