Translate

Executive Board & Committees

2020 - 2021 MEPA BOARD

 

 

POSITION

CAMPUS/FACILITY

PHONE

Lisa Porter, President

Benefits 
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7469 
lporter@mesquiteisd.org

Annette Gilbert, President-Elect

Mesquite High

972-882-6069
mgilbert@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Jernigan, 1st VP - Programs                            

McWhorter Elementary

 

972-882-7020 LJernigan@mesquiteisd.org

Dorthie Thompson and                 

Jackie Graham-Chapman, 2nd VP - Membership

North Mesquite High

North Mesquite High

972-882-7900
DThompson@mesquiteisd.org 

JGrahamchapman@mesquiteisd.org

Megan Staley, Secretary

Student Support Center

972-882-7717
MStaley@mesquiteisd.orgg

Yvonne Smeltzer, Treasurer

Business Office 
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335
nsmeltzer@mesquiteisd.org

Deloria Harmon, Historian

Sub

972-743-6318 Dharmon510@gmail.com

Debbie Faires, Parlimentarian

Benefits 
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7321
dfaires@mesquiteisd.org

 

 

 

2020 - 2021 MEPA COMMITTEES

POSITION

CAMPUS/FACILITY

PHONE

Kellie Haddock, Administrative Liaison

Personnel - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7339

Kim Prine, Altruism

Service Center

972-882-7326

Debbie Faires, Budget-Finance Team

Business Office - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7321

Yvonne Smeltzer, Budget-Finance Team

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

Lisa Porter, Budget-Finance Team

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7469

Amy Cantrell, Hospitality Team

Cannaday Elementary

972-882-7900 acantrell@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Jernigan, Programs Committee

McWhorter Elementary

 

972-882-7020 LJernigan@mesquiteisd.org

Annette Gilbert, Budget Finance Committee

Mesquite High

972-882-6069

Dorthie Thompson and                 

Jackie Graham-Chapman, 2nd VP - Membership

North Mesquite High

North Mesquite High

972-882-7900
DThompson@mesquiteisd.org 

JGrahamchapman@mesquiteisd.org

Renee Duncan, Membership Committee Personnel - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7359

Jennifer Johnson, Membership Committee Personnel - Admin. Bldg. 972-882-7368

TBD, Publicity

 

 

Debbie Faires, Fundraisers



Yvonne Smeltzer, Fundraisers    

Business Office -  Admin. Bldg.

 Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7321                           

972-882-7335

TBD, Newsletter

 

 

Yvonne Smeltzer, Webmaster
 
 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

 

MEPA Board, Holiday Bazaar 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

972-882-7469

TBD, Scholarship Chair

 

 

Yvonne Smeltzer, Professional Growth: TESA, STEM, NAEOP/PSP 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

Lisa Porter/Yvonne Smeltzer - NAEOP/PSP

Benefits - Admin Bldg

972-882-7335