Instructional Technology Team

Cara Jackson

Executive Director Instructional Technology

cjackson@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7479

@carajackson5

Administrative Assistant

Teri Maxwell

Administrative Assistant Instructional Technology

tmaxwell@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5496

John D. Horn Feeder #WeAreJFL

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Kristi Petty

Achziger, Smith, Terry

kpetty@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7797

@kbkpetty

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Michala Price

Berry, Gentry, Henrie

mprice@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5430

@MpriceEdtech

 

Tammy Rushing

Horn, Learning Center

trushing@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-8708

@TRushing

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Chris Solis

Mackey, Pirrung, Thompson

csolis@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5428

@Thecsolis

Mesquite High School Feeder #SkeeterNation

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Doug Goossen

Black, Shaw, Tisinger

dgoossen@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5429

@dgoossenEdu

 

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Tai Preuninger

Agnew, Hanby, Rutherford

tpreuninger@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5426

@techsantai

 

 

Tamara Wilson

Mesquite, Wilkinson

twilson@mesquiteisd.org  

972-882-5425

@TamWilsonEdu

 

 

North Mesquite High School Feeder #NorthsidePride

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Selena Knight

Shands, Vanston

sknight@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5439

@sknighttech

 

 

Jena Montgomery

North Mesquite, McDonald

jmontgomery@mesquiteisd.org 

972-882-7543

@jenamontgomery

 

Stefanie Richard

Lawrence, Range, Tosch

srichard@mesquiteisd.org 

972-882-5422

@steflrichard

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Katie Warnick

Florence, McKenzie, Motley

kwarnick@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5442

@kwarnick13

 

Ralph H. Poteet High School Feeder #PoteetStrong

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Leann Hooper

Austin, Beasley, Kimbrough

lhooper@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5423

@techhoop

 

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Adrienne Stroud

Cannaday, Porter, Price

astroud@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5427

@MrsStroud3rd

 

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Jack Williams

Academy, Kimball, Poteet

jwilliams4@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7540

@Jgwilliams_

 

West Mesquite High School Feeder #WestSideBestSide

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Denise Dalrymple

Gray, Hodges, McWhorter

ddalrymple@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7541

@dendally50

 

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Emilee Simmons

Frasier, West Mesquite

esimmons@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7798

@em_simmons3

 

Instructional Technology Facilitator

 

Jessica Stubbs

AC New, Floyd, Galloway

jstubbs@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7743

@jstubbsEDU

 

 

Shannon Summers

Moss, Rugel, Seabourn

ssummers@mesquiteisd.org 

972-882-5440

@summertechedu

Technology Asset Center

Technology Asset Center Manager

Harry Tschoerner

TAC Manager

htschoerner@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-5424

Software Specialist

Chris Coldwell

Software Specialist

ccoldwell@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7434

Administrative Assistant

Angela Darmofal

TAC Assistant

adarmofal@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-8720

Administrative Assistant

Lekethuia Frazee

TAC Assistant

lfrazee@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-3437

Administrative Assistant

Ann Tate

TAC Assistant

btate@mesquiteisd.org

972-882-7446