Translate

Executive Board & Committees

2020 - 2021 MEPA BOARD

 

 

POSITION

CAMPUS/FACILITY

PHONE

Annette Gilbert, President

Mesquite High

972-882-6069
mgilbert@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Jernigan, 1President-Elect                            

McWhorter Elementary

 

972-882-7020 LJernigan@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Jernigan, 1st VP - Programs                            

McWhorter Elementary

 

972-882-7020 LJernigan@mesquiteisd.org

Dorthie Thompson, 2nd VP - Membership

North Mesquite High

 

972-882-7900
DThompson@mesquiteisd.org 

JGrahamchapman@mesquiteisd.org

Yvonne Ramos, Secretary

Asst. Bilingual ESL Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7330, cramos@mequiteisd.org

Yvonne Smeltzer, Treasurer

Business Office 
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335
nsmeltzer@mesquiteisd.org

Deloria Harmon, Historian

Sub

972-743-6318 Dharmon510@gmail.com

Lisa Porter, Parliamentarian

Benefits Manager
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7469
lporter@mesquiteisd.org

 

 

 

2021 - 2022 MEPA COMMITTEES

POSITION

CAMPUS/FACILITY

PHONE

Kellie Haddock, Administrative Liaison

Personnel - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7339

Renee Duncan, Altruism

Benefits Office
Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7359

Annette Gilbert, Budget-Finance Team

Mesquite High

972-882-6069
mgilbert@mesquiteisd.org

Yvonne Smeltzer, Budget-Finance Team

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

Lisa Porter, Budget-Finance Team

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7469

Amy Cantrell, Hospitality Team

Cannaday Elementary

972-882-7900 acantrell@mesquiteisd.org

Lauren Jernigan, Programs Committee

McWhorter Elementary

 

972-882-7020 LJernigan@mesquiteisd.org

Dorthie Thompson, 2nd VP - Membership

North Mesquite High

972-882-7900
DThompson@mesquiteisd.org 

Renee Duncan, Membership Committee Personnel - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7359

Jennifer Johnson, Membership Committee Personnel - Admin. Bldg. 972-882-7368

TBD, Publicity

 

 

Lisa Porter, Fundraisers



Yvonne Smeltzer, Fundraisers    

Benefits Manager -  Admin. Bldg.

 Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7469                           

972-882-7335

TBD, Newsletter

 

 

Yvonne Smeltzer, Webmaster
 
 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

 

MEPA Board, Holiday Bazaar 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

972-882-7469

Lisa Porter, Scholarship Chair

Benefits Manager -  Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7469 

Yvonne Smeltzer, Professional Growth: TESA, STEM, NAEOP/PSP 

Benefits - Admin. Bldg.

972-882-7335

Lisa Porter/Yvonne Smeltzer - NAEOP/PSP

Benefits - Admin Bldg

972-882-7335