Translate

Business Services

 

Account Payable Directory

Donita Greeson
Vendors A-F
972-882-7306

DGreeson@mesquiteisd.org

Carmen Trevino
Vendors G-N
972-882-7468

CTrevino@mesquiteisd.org

Kathy Pruitt
Vendors O-Z
972-882-7366

KPruitt@mesquiteisd.org

Debbie Komah
Apple, Dell, Ricoh, CDW 
972-882-7367

DKomah@mesquiteisd.org

Yvonne Bazan
Utilities
972-882-7317

MBazan@mesquiteisd.org

Maricela Lopez
Amazon, Office Depot, Blogs
972-882-7336 

MLopez2@mesquiteisd.org