Skip To Main Content

Mobile Toggle

Main Header Container

Mobile Toggle

Header Utility

Search Container

Landing Nav


Veterans Banner

Mesquite ISD is honored to have the following employees who are veterans of the US Armed Forces among our ranks: 

Jesse Adcock - VHS
Luther Allen - Transportation
Rodney Bagley - Woolley MS
Elizabeth Baker - VHS
Laveta Beavers - Kimball
Breanne Bell - WMHS
Reese Biggs - Admin Bldg
Chris Binckley - Hanby
Erik Brattin - Frasier MS
Chris Brott - Kimbrough MS
Billy Brown - Transportation
Jamelle Brown - AC New MS
Docia Buckner - NMHS
Ernest Burton - JHHS
Laura Caffrey - WMHS
Jerry Calverley - JHHS
Chris Camacho - McDonald MS
Johnny Castle - MHS
Kanethia Cathcart - Galloway
Leigh Anne Chapple - Rutherford
Abel Chavez - NMHS
Gary Chenault - Transportation
Will Clark - WMHS
Karina Colon-Webber - BEES Center
Brandon Coons - PHS
Richard Culpepper - Transportation
Doug Dennie - JHHS
Demia DuPuch - Smith
Sharon Edwards - Hodges
Maria I. Emery - PHS
Albert Ervin - McDonald MS
Edward Ewing - Porter
SFC Lee Ferrell - WMHS
Robert Felder - Transportation
Joshua Foster - Berry MS
James Gadsden - LA Berry Support Complex
Rosabrina Gallegos - JHHS
Sammie Geanes - Transportation
Garry Gillard - Transportation
John T. Gowen - JHHS
Takara Grant - Smith
Melissa Griffin - WMHS
Juan Guerra - Wilkinson MS
David Gustof - PHS
Gary Harris - LA Berry Support Complex
Tracy Hayes - Admin Bldg
Steve Henderson - Tech Services
Bill Hinkley - Austin
John Hooks - JHHS
Andrew House - Agnew MS
Robert Hubert - MHS
LaMark Hughes - Seabourn
Adele Jackson - Porter
Bert Jones - Memorial Stadium
Danny Jones - Athletics
John Kell - VHS
John Knight - LA Berry Support Complex
Stacey L. Knowlton - LA Berry Support Complex
Chris Landrum - Kimbrough MS
Eddie LeCrone - Facilities Management
Anthony Legnon - Kimbrough MS
Rocky Lloyd - Black
Carlos Lopez Gudiel - LA Berry Support Complex
Russell Manning - VHS
Isaias Martinez, Jr. - MHS
Joel Mays - JHHS
David McCoy - Transportation
Tracy McDaniel - JHHS
Lester McDonald - Transportation
Ricky McGilvery - Thompson
James McGrory - WMHS
John McKeel - Frasier MS
Meshanda McKenzie - SSC
Katie McMurren - Black
John Miles - MHS
George Miller - Admin Bldg
Torey Mitchell - Tech Services
Calvin L. Moses - Facilities Management
Chris Newkirk - JHHS
Sylvia Newsome - SSC
Tamara Newton - AC New MS
Victor Nixon - NMHS
Sonny Nussbaum - Tech Services
Richard Ocnaschek - VHS (SRO)
Maxwell Olenski - AC New MS
Timothy Ordosch - Gray
Jose Ortiz - NMHS
Jose M. Peterson Torres - Berry MS
Timothy Ragsdale - Tech Services
James Ramey - SSC
Luis B. Ramirez - Seabourn
Jess (Jesus) Ramirez - Information Systems
Joseph Redrick - Learning Center
Dr. Ángel Rivera - Admin Bldg
Christina Robinson - Woolley MS
Speedy Rosales - Service Center
Carly Rose - VHS
Jason Ruiz - PHS
Larry Sanford - Admin Bldg
Steven Scioneaux - LA Berry Support Complex
Jason Shepherd - WMHS
George Skinner - Transportation
Dee-Dee Spivey - Terry MS
Carolyn A. Suazo - WMHS
Vickie Summerlin - SSC
James Tapley - Transportation
Marcus Tarver - Transportation
Roderick Taylor - JHHS
Fondrae Townsend - Terry MS
Jerry Tramel - Transportation
Nicola Truett - Learning Center
Greg Tubbs - JHHS
Johnny Turner - Tech Services
Adriane Umeloh - Transportation
Aaron Ward - WMHS
Sondra Warren - SSC

Theodore Wayne - Moss
Don Wilson - Transportation
Woody Yates - Information Systems
David Young - Transportation
Doug Zieba - Transportation
Donna Zieba - WMHS

If you know of a Mesquite ISD employee who should be included in this list, please send an email to Reid Blackwell at