Schools

- Elementary Schools -

Achziger Elementary School | achzigerelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 3300 Ridge Ranch Road, Mesquite, TX 75181 | Phone 972-290-4180 | Fax 972-290-4190 

Austin Elementary School austinelementary.mesquiteisd.org 3020 Poteet Drive, Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-7220 | Fax 972-882-7225

Beasley Elementary Schoolbeasleyelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 919 Green Canyon | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-5160 | Fax 972-882-5161

Black Elementary School | blackelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 328 E. Newsom | Mesquite | TX 75149 | Phone 972-882-7240 | Fax 972-882-7250

Cannaday Elementary School cannadayelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 2701 Chisolm Trail | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-5060 | Fax 972-882-5070

Florence  Elementary School florenceelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 4600 Ashwood Drive | Mesquite | TX 75150 | Phone 972-290-4080 | Fax 972-290-4088

Floyd Elementary School floydelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 3025 Hickory Tree | Balch Springs | TX 75180 | Phone 972-882-7100 | Fax 972-882-7110

Galloway Elementary School gallowayelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 200 Clary Drive | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-5101 | Fax 972-882-5110

Gentry Elementary School gentryelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 1901 Twin Oaks Dr. | Mesquite | TX | 75181 | Phone 972-290-4140 | Fax 972-290-4150

Gray Elementary School grayelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 3500 Pioneer Road | Balch Springs | TX | 75180 | Phone 972-882-7280 | Fax 972-882-7288

Hanby Elementary School hanbyelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 480 Gross Road | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-5040 | Fax 972-882-5050

Henrie Elementary School henrieelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 253 West Lawson Road | Dallas | TX |75253 | Phone 972-290-4200 | Fax 972-290-4210

Hodges Elementary Schoolhodgeselementary.mesquiteisd.org | 14401 Spring Oaks Drive | Balch Springs | TX | 75180 | Phone 972-290-4040 | Fax 972-290-4046

Kimball Elementary Schoolkimballelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 4010 Coryell Way | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-290-4120 | Fax 972-290-4130

Lawrence Elementary Schoollawrenceelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 3811 Richman | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-7000 | Fax 972-882-7010

Mackey Elementary School mackeyelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 14900 North Spring Ridge | Balch Springs | TX | 75180 | Phone 972-290-4160 | Fax 972-290-4179

McKenzie Elementary Schoolmckenzieelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 3535 Stephens Green | Mesquite | TX 75150 | Phone 972-882-5140 | Fax 972-882-5151

McWhorter Elementary Schoolmcwhorterelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 1700 Hickory Tree | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7020 | Fax 972-882-7030

Moss Elementary School mosselementary.mesquiteisd.org | 1208 New Market | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7130 | Fax 972-882-7146

Motley Elementary Schoolmotleyelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 3719 Moon Drive | Mesquite| TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-5080 | Fax 972-882-5090

Pirrung Elementary Schoolpirrungelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 1500 Creek Valley | Mesquite | TX | 75181 | Phone 972-882-7170 | Fax 972-882-7189

Porter Elementary School porterelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 517 Via Avenida | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-290-4000 | Fax 972-290-4004

Price Elementary Schoolpriceelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 630 Stroud Lane | Garland | TX | 75043 | Phone 972-290-4100 | Fax 972-290-4110

Range Elementary Schoolrangeelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 4060 Emerald Drive | Mesquite | TX 75150 | Phone 972-882-5180 | Fax 972-882-5190

Rugel Elementary Schoolrugelelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 2701 Sybil | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7260 | Fax 972-882-7270

Rutherford Elementary School rutherfordelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 1100 Rutherford Drive | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-290-4060 | Fax 972-290-4068

Seabourn Elementary School seabournelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 2249 Picadilly Blvd. | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7040 | Fax 972-882-7050

Shands Elementary School shandselementary.mesquiteisd.org |4836 Shands Drive | Mesquite | TX 75150 | Phone 972-290-4020 | Fax 972-290-4030

Shaw Elementary Schoolshawelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 707 Purple Sage | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7060 | Fax 972-882-7070

Smith Elementary Schoolsmithelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 2300 Mesquite Valley Rd. | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7080 | Fax 972-882-7090

Thompson Elementary Schoolthompsonelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 2525 Helen Lane | Mesquite | TX | 75181 | Phone 972-882-7190 | Fax 972-882-7197

Tisinger Elementary School tisingerelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 1701 Hillcrest | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-5120 | Fax 972-882-5130

Tosch Elementary School toschelementary.mesquiteisd.org | 2424 Larchmont | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-5000 | Fax 972-882-5010

 

- Middle Schools -

New Middle School newmiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 3700 South Betline | Mesquite | TX | 75181 | Phone 972-882-5600 | Fax 972-882-5620

Agnew Middle School agnewmiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 729 Wilkinson | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-5750 | Fax 972-882-5760

Berry Middle School berrymiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 2675 Bear Drive | Mesquite | TX 75181 | Phone 972-882-5850 | Fax 972-882-5888

Frasier Middle School frasiermiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 2250 W. Scyene Road | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-290-4300 

Kimbrough Middle School kimbroughmiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 3900 North Galloway | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-5900 | Fax 972-882-5942

McDonald Middle Schoolmcdonaldmiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 2930 Town East | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-5700 | Fax 972-882-5710

Terry Middle Schoolterrymiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 2351 Edwards Church | Mesquite | TX | 75181 | Phone 972-882-5650 | Fax 972-882-5660

Vanston Middle School vanstonmiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 3230 Karla | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-5801 | Fax 972-882-5848

Wilkinson Middle School wilkinsonmiddleschool.mesquiteisd.org | 2100 Crest Park | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-5950 | Fax 972-882-5988

- High School -

Horn High Schoolhornhighschool.mesquiteisd.org | 3300 E. Cartwright | Mesquite | TX | 75181 | Phone 972-882-5200 | Fax 972-882-5291

Mesquite High School mesquitehighschool.mesquiteisd.org | 300 East Davis | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7800 | Fax 972-882-7876

North Mesquite High Schoolnorthmesquitehighschool.mesquiteisd.org | 18201 LBJ Freeway | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-7900 | 972-882-7908

Poteet High School poteethighschool.mesquiteisd.org | 3300 Poteet Drive | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-5300 | Fax 972-882-5355

West Mesquite High Schoolwestmesquitehighschool.mesquiteisd.org | 2500 Memorial Parkway | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7600 | Fax 972-882-7611

Mesquite Academy mesquiteacademy.mesquiteisd.org | 2704 Motley Drive | Mesquite | TX | 75150 | Phone 972-882-7570 | Fax 972-882-7579

Learning Center | 230 Pioneer Road | Mesquite | TX | 75149 | Phone 972-882-7150 | Fax ???-???-????