Translate

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics

COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics

Still need to get a COVID-19 vaccine?

Visit one of our upcoming vaccine clinics. Mesquite ISD is partnering with Tom Thumb and Albertsons to make these opportunities available.

All clinics are offered from 3 to 5 p.m. and open to the public.

Vaccines will be administered on a first-come, first-served basis.

The Pfizer vaccine is the only option. Please note which dose is offered on each date.

 

Thursday, Sept. 16
Vaccination #1
Poteet High School
3300 Poteet Dr


Thursday, Sept. 23
Vaccination #1
Mesquite High School
300 E Davis St


Monday, Sept. 27
Vaccination #1
West Mesquite High School
2500 Memorial Pkwy

 

Thursday, Sept. 30
Vaccination #2
K. David Belt Professional Development Center
3819 Towne Crossing Blvd

 

Thursday, Oct. 7
Vaccination #2
Poteet High School
3300 Poteet Dr

 

Thursday, Oct. 14
Vaccination #1
John Horn High School
3300 E Cartwright Rd

 

Thursday, Oct. 21
Vaccination #1
Kimbrough Middle School
3900 N Galloway Ave

 

Thursday, Oct. 28
Vaccination #1
McDonald Middle School
2930 N Town E Blvd

 

Thursday, Nov. 4
Vaccination #2
John Horn High School
3300 E Cartwright Rd

 

Thursday, Nov. 11
Vaccination #2
Kimbrough Middle School
3900 N Galloway Ave

 

Thursday, Nov. 18
Vaccination #2
McDonald Middle School
2930 N Town E Blvd


#StayHealthMesquite