Translate

Instructional Technology

General Resources

Grade Level Resources

For any questions or assistance needed with these applications, please contact the Coordinator of Digital Content Andrea Oliver Dixon aoliver@mesquiteisd.org or 972.882.7414

Elementary & Middle School

High School

Student Experiences

Websites and Apps

Contacts

C Jackson

Cara Jackson
Executive Director Instructional Technology

cjackson@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7479
@carajackson5

Administrative Assistant

Teri Maxwell
Administrative Assistant Instructional Technology

tmaxwell@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5496

Horn HS Feeder Pattern

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Kristi Petty
Achziger, Smith, Terry, AC New


kpetty@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7797
@kbkpetty

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Michala Price
Berry, Gentry, Henrie



mprice@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5430
@MpriceEdtech

T Rushing

Tammy Rushing
Horn, Learning Center, Woolley

trushing@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-8708
@TRushing

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Chris Solis
Mackey, Pirrung, Thompson


csolis@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5428
@Thecsolis

Mesquite Feeder Pattern

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Doug Goossen
Black, Shaw, Tisinger


dgoossen@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5429
@dgoossenEdu

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Tai Preuninger
Agnew, Hanby, Rutherford

tpreuninger@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5426
@techsantai

Tamara Wilson
Mesquite, Wilkinson


twilson@mesquiteisd.org  
972-882-5425
@TamWilsonEdu

North Mesquite Feeder Pattern

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Selena Knight
Lawrence, Shands, Vanston, Galloway

sknight@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5439
@sknighttech

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Katie Guzman
Florence, McKenzie, Motley

kguzman@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5442
@KTGuzman13

Stefanie Richard

Stefanie Richard
Range, Tosch, Floyd


srichard@mesquiteisd.org 
972-882-5422
@steflrichard

instructional

Anna Krugjohann
North Mesquite, McDonald


akrugjohann@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7798
@MrsKruton

Poteet Feeder Pattern

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Leann Hooper
Austin, Beasley, Kimbrough


lhooper@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5423
@techhoop

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Adrienne Stroud
Cannaday, Porter, Price


astroud@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-5427
@MrsStroud3rd

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Jack Williams
Academy, Kimball, Poteet
 

jwilliams4@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7540
@techjack4u

West Mesquite Feeder Pattern

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Denise Dalrymple
Gray, Hodges, McWhorter, Floyd

ddalrymple@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7541
@dendally50

Instructional Staff

Brittany Miller
Frasier, West Mesquite, AC New


bmiller2@mesquiteisd.org
972-882-7543
@techiebritt

technology staff

Shannon Summers
Moss, Rugel, Seabourn, Galloway

ssummers@mesquiteisd.org 
972-882-5440
@summertechedu